Bella Lodi Cheese 300gr| Vegetarian rennet

Availability: In Stock

  • Bella Lodi Cheese 300gr | Vegetarian rennet

  • Vegetarian rennet, no animal rennet
  • Halal cheese

  • Plant Rennet

    Typically, plant-based rennet for cheese comes from cardoon thistle, artichokes, or nettles. The plants are soaked in water to extract a thickening enzyme similar to chymosin. Many traditional Spanish and Portuguese cheeses are made from plant rennet
  • Italian Cheese
  • 48.99/kg
  • Supermarkets Near Me

  • supermarkets near me


Buy Now